Show Schedule

April 4 and 5: Southern Illinois Earth Science Club annual show: Pavilion of the City of Marion; 1601 Sioux Drive; Marion, Illinois.  Show hours: Saturday, April 4 from 10 am to 6 pm; Sunday, April 5 from 10 am to 5 pm.  CANCELED

April 25 and 26: Memphis Archeological and Geological Society annual show: Agricenter International; 7777 Walnut Grove Road; Memphis, Tennessee 38120.  Show hours: Saturday April 25 from 9 am to 6 pm; Sunday, April 26 from 10 am to 5 pm.  CANCELED

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

May 8, 9, and 10:  Central Missouri Rock and Lapidary Club annual show.  Knights of Columbus Hall; 2525 N. Stadium Blvd., Columbia, MO 65202.  Show hours: Friday 12 noon to 7 pm, Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, Sunday 10 am to 4 pm. 

June 12, 13, and 14: Missouri Mines State Historic Site annual rock swap.  Missouri Mines State Historic Site, Park Hills, Missouri.  Swap hours: Friday June 12 from 9 am to 6 pm, Saturday June 13 from 9 am to 6 pm, Sunday from 9 am to  pm.  As this is a swap or sell, hours are informal and some vendors may not be present all of the listed hours.

July 11 and 12.  Tulsa Rock and Mineral Society annual show.  Tulsa County Fairgrounds, Exchange Center Building; 4145 E 31st St., Tulsa, Oklahoma.  Show hours: Saturday July 11 from 9 am to 6 pm, Sunday July 12 from 10 am to 5 pm.

August 14, 15, and 16: Greater St. Louis Association of Earth Science Clubs annual show; Machinist's Hall Auditorium; I-270 and St. Charles Rock Road, 12365 St. Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, Missouri, 63043.  Show hours: Friday August 14 from 3 am to 8 pm, Saturday August 15 from 10 am to 6 pm, Sunday August 16 from 11 am to 5 pm.